Estia AEVE

Industrial Area of Thermi,

570 01 Thessaloniki, Greece

908 N. Raidestos

T: +30 2310 475065

F: +30 2310 467563

STORES

STORE ADDRESS P.C. PHONE FAX EMAIL
TOYMPA

44-46 Amfipoleos Street, Thessaloniki

544 54 2310929232 2310929232
ESTIA GRAND MASOUTIS KALAMARIAS

112 Mitr. Grigoriou Kallidou Street, Kalamaria, Thessaloniki

551 31 2310422004 Estia.Grandmas.Kalamaria@gmail.com
ESTIA GRAND MASOUTIS STAVROUPOLIS

4th km Lagkada, Stavroupoli, Thessaloniki

564 30 2310632000 2310632220 estia.grandmas.stavroupoli@gmail.com
ESTIA GRAND MASOUTIS THERMIS

14th km Thessaloniki-Vasilika, Thermi, Thessaloniki

570 01 2310460555 2310460565 estia.grandmas.thermi@gmail.com
CHARILAOU

140 Al. Papanastasiou Street, Thessaloniki

542 49 2310310068 2310310369 estia.charilaou@gmail.com
FOINIKAS

10 Dimokritou Street, Thessaloniki

551 34 2310489964 2310488570 estia.foinikas@gmail.com
ARTAKIS

2 Larnakos & 28 Rodou Street, Thessaloniki

544 53 2310900010 estia.artakis@gmail.com
PYLAIA

67 17th Noemvri Street, Konstantinopolitika, Thessaloniki

546 36 2310904000 2310904414 estia.konstantinopolitika@gmail.com
PLAGIARI

31 Miaouli Street, Plagiari, Thessaloniki

575 00 2392065544 2392065577 estia.plagiari@gmail.com
PEFKA

88 G.Papanikolaou Street, Pefka, Thessaloniki

570 10 2310580820 2310580840 estia.pefka@gmail.com
PERAIA

34 Antheon & Ampelokipon Street, Peraia, Thessaloniki

570 19 2392026026 2392026060 estia.peraias@gmail.com
MPOTSARI

67 M. Mpotsari Street, Thessaloniki

546 44 2310816816 2310816813 estia308@otenet.gr
CITY CENTER

8 Dim. Gounari & Pavlou Mela Street, Thessaloniki

546 22 2310230033 2310230034 estia.kentro@gmail.com
KIFISIA

2 Perikleous Street, Kifisia, Thessaloniki

551 34 2310456891 2310456865 estia.kifisias@gmail.com
THERMI

5 Grig. Tavaki Street, Thermi, Thessaloniki

570 01 2310461854 2310461974 estia.thermis@gmail.com
EVOSMOS

35 28th Oktovriou& M.Alexandrou Street, Evosmos, Thessaloniki

562 24 2310558907 2310558926 estia.evosmos@gmail.com
EPTALOFOS

20 M.Alexandrou Street, Eptalofos, Thessaloniki

561 23 2310724722 2310724753 estia.eptalofos@gmail.com
AIGAIOU

25 Aigaiou Street, Thessaloniki

551 32 2310443720 2310443302 estia.aigaiou@gmail.com